top of page


Directors are elected by TAA members and serve a four-year term.

The Executive Officers are selected by the Board of Directors.


Executive Board:


President - Joseph R. Novosel, Esq., Port Huron, MI


Vice President - Lu Ann Chmura, Cleveland, OH


Chair - Richard Krilich, Elmhurst, IL


Secretary - Kathy Katich Zust, St. Louis, MO

Treasurer - Peggy Jurecic Jasina, Dayton, OH


Additional Directors:


JT Kordesich, Pittsburgh, PA


Daniel Ovanin, Highland, CA

Gregory Yeseta, Los Angeles, CA

Benjamin Wagner, Pittsburgh, PA


Rudy Grasha, Schererville, IN 

Nikola Vranesevic, Pittsburgh, PA



bottom of page